I really wanna watch ironman 2!!!! But, that has just gotta wait.
Ok, this is one reason why I prefer ITE than Poly. I don't know what to wear for sch tmr!!!
Besides that, I have to wake up at 6 in the morning, and I finish work at 1. Anga, anga..... asyik keje je. Haha!!!
Life is kinda boring without a special someone......=/
Ok, I like to watch Jersey Shore. Haha....;)