Arghhh!!!!! I feel so sick yet I have to work later. Haiyooooo!!!
Poly sucks, I miss my ITE peeps. School finishes at 1700, then off to work. Finish work at 0100, and school starts at 0900 tmr. Boleh mati sia.
Ouh yah, currently using the nokia N810 to blog. Nice......;)
Kejam-kelip, kejam-kelip. Eyh, skola da habes. Yeah!!!
Off to work. Damnnnn!!!!!
And supergirl, remember east coast's waterbreaker??? I miss that, like alot ah.
Told you I'd blog when I'm down.....