Hello people....
Its the 4th of November and my pay is still not in yet. Hmmm.......
FTT will be held on 9th of Nov. Have to pass. I really don't want to wait for another 3 weeks. And, I really have to start saving up for my 2B. I want to keluarkn bike at least before school opens. PLEASE!!!!!!
School was great just now. Except to someone's lesson. If you know who I mean, then STFU!!!! Hahaha....=P Besides that, thank god. We've start planning for FYP already. Yes ah!!!! Can't wait to vent my anger at that piece of acrylic. Haha.....=D
Gonna be Snake Eyes for tmr. Lets see if you can endure the silence, especially with nobody to talk to. Muahahahaha!!!!!!
THATS IT!!!!!
Seriously, thats it. Hahaha....=D
Goodnight Humans.....