HAPPY BDAE TO ME!!!!
HAPPY BDAE TO ME!!!!
HAPPY BDAE TO ME!!!!
HAPPY BDAE TO ME!!!!
Haha, my bdae was like way back then. Sat actually, on the 10th. Just didn't had the time to blog.
So, my cuzzinssss decided to make a picnic on that day as well as celebrating my Bdae. GEREK!!!!!
Hidayah made me my most favourite cake. OREO CHEESECAKE!!!!!! FUYOOOOHHH!!! POWER!!!!!! Still have some in the fridge though, haha.
Enrolled for my class 3 yesterday, eddie accompanied me. Faizoul too, he too enrolled, but he took 2b. Next week's my BTT. People said its easy, but still, I have to study, really to driving. Haha!!!!
Hmmmm, what more can I say??? Ah, yes.
Being 18 feels nothing to me, except for the legal part lah.
Just that, I THINK, I just THINK (must emphasize on the THINK) that it would be way different if I had someone special to celebrate it with.
Thanks for everything, BIATCHHHHH!!!!!